Main Office

9 am to 5 pm weekdays
(360) 694-3391
(800) 743-3391
The Columbian
P.O. Box 180
Vancouver, WA 98666-0180
The Columbian
701 West 8th St.
Vancouver, WA 98660

Subscriber Services

Newspaper delivery issues, vacation holds, billing, etc.

Phone Hours:
Weekdays: 5 am to 5 pm
Weekends & Holidays: 6 am to 11 am

Advertising

Commercial Classifieds

(360) 735-4591
(800) 743-3391

Private Party Classifieds

(360) 993-5050
stuff@columbian.com

Legal

(360) 735-4588
legals@columbian.com

Recruitment

(360) 735-4492
employmentads@columbian.com

Retail department, online or print anniversaries, weddings, engagements

(360) 735-4594
milestones@columbian.com

Paid Obituaries

(360) 735-4594
paidobits@columbian.com

Newsroom

(360) 735-4569
(360) 735-4598 FAX
metrodesk@columbian.com

Write a letter to the editor

letters@columbian.com

Submit a news tip or photo

Submit Form

Send us a press release

metrodesk@columbian.com

Report sports scores

(360) 735-4484

Craig Brown, editor,

craig.brown@columbian.com

Mark Bowder, metro editor,

mark.bowder@columbian.com

Jessica Prokop, assistant metro editor,

jessica.prokop@columbian.com

Allan Brettman, business editor,

Allan.Brettman@columbian.com

Merridee Hanson, news editor,

Merridee.Hanson@columbian.com

Amy Libby, web editor,

Amy.Libby@columbian.com

Colleen Keller, wire editor,

Colleen.Keller@columbian.com

Micah Rice, sports editor,

Micah.Rice@columbian.com

Tim Martinez, assistant sports editor,

Tim.Martinez@columbian.com

Amanda Cowan, photo editor,

Amanda.Cowan@columbian.com

Publisher

Scott Campbell, Publisher

(360) 735-4500
scott.campbell@columbian.com

Online